Fun Find: Coconut Frosting Bubble Bath

I don’t take baths very often.  I just don’t have the time.

[Don’t worry, I DO shower daily.]

Every once in a while, however, when my stress is near the boiling point and I have a half hour to spare, I find a hot bath to be extremely relaxing – especially a bubble bath.

Typically, I just use whatever shower gel or body wash happens to be on hand.  But after considering it for quite some time, I recently splurged and invested in this:

Philosophy Coconut Frosting Shampoo, Shower Gel, and Bubble Bath.

It smells sooo yummy! And surprisingly fresh and soothing.

Bonus: it even has an actual recipe for coconut frosting on the label!

 

How fun is that?!

Do you find time for bubble baths?  What’s your favorite scent or product?

One thought on “Fun Find: Coconut Frosting Bubble Bath

  1. Kendra

    I love coconut anything!! I think I’m going to have to give this stuff a try :). To answer your questions, No I don’t find time for bubble baths, but that may have to do that our big garden tub is broken! But my favorite scent is bath and body works coco cabana!!

Comments are closed.