Because…

Because it’s Monday…

Because there’s something about the simplicity of the above photo from the snow last week that makes me smile…

Because I have at least two more posts scheduled for this week (get excited!)…

Because I have officially completed Greek 1…

Because my heart and mind are full of thoughts that don’t yet make sense…

Because I needed to hear an encouraging word this morning, and maybe you do, too…

Because there’s nothing wrong with the familiar…

 

“No, in all these things we are more than conquerors

through Him who loved us. 

For I am convinced that neither death nor life,

neither angels nor demons,

neither the present nor the future,

nor any powers,

neither height nor depth,

nor anything else in all creation,

will be able to separate us

from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.”

Romans 8:37-39 (New International Version)

 

On this Monday, be convinced, be persuaded, be sure of God’s love and faithfulness!

