Photo of the Week: Five

If you follow me on twitter (or facebook), you may recall that last weekend, I had a bit of a baking fail. I tried a new recipe for peanut butter chocolate bars, then totally forgot to add the vanilla to the chocolate layer (worse, I didn’t even think about it until the pan had been in the oven for about 5 minutes), and then I ended up not loving them anyways.

So in an effort to redeem myself (um, yes, a baking fail one weekend absolutely requires a baking success the next), I finally got around to purchasing brown sugar this week so I could try another new recipe that I found for one extra large chocolate chip cookie. Win!

One thought on “Photo of the Week: Five

  1. Pingback: Extra Large Chocolate Chip Cookie | The Inner Harbor

Comments are closed.