{Day 5} This Might Actually Happen

“Let me hear in the morning of your steadfast love, for in you I trust. Make me know the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul.”

Psalm 143:8 (ESV)

After the preliminary interview with two recruiters following the inquiry, I was all smiles. The meeting went great!

They liked me, I liked them, and I was off and running to complete the pre-application to get my name in the system and to work towards official placement in a position in which we all agreed I would be using God-given gifts and interests to meet a need and share His love.

The possible location was still to be determined, and the process would still take several months, but I didn’t care. I was really doing this. And I was crazy excited!

Because. This. Might. Actually. Happen.

Grin.

One thought on “{Day 5} This Might Actually Happen

  1. Pingback: {Day 25} I Wish I Could Tell You… | The Inner Harbor

Comments are closed.