A Quick Post

a quick post

This is just a quick post to let you know that I’m taking this week to step away from the blog.

To quiet my heart before the Lord. To hear His voice. To lean into Him.

So there will be no devo thought today and no post at all on Friday.

Regular posting will resume next week.

Until then and in the absence of my words, might I humbly suggest you read HIS instead.

I just started the book of Joshua…

“This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success. Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”
Joshua 1:8-9 (ESV – emphasis added)

2 thoughts on “A Quick Post

Comments are closed.